My Dressing Table

I’ll keep this post pretty short but we redecorated our bedroom last year and did it properly with new built in wardrobes and everything. However my biggest joy from the new room was my dressing table. This was custom designed for me and I am over the moon at how beautiful it looks and how organised all my essentials are. I’ve done my best to keep the top of the dressing table looking tidy but have slipped over the past few weeks. So a couple of days ago I took the opportunity to sort through everything, ditch any old or almost empty products and the results are as below.

IMG_3975

Leave a Reply

