The First Post…

So this is my go at my first post. I’ll make it clear up front – i’m not a master writer, i’m not a grammatical expert and i don’t have any writing qualifications. I’m just a girl putting my thoughts into words to someone to read (hopefully).

I’m a 34 year old southerner living in the north.

Outside of my full-time work i love beauty, books, television (mostly american shows as we Brit’s just can’t seem to hit the jackpot when it comes to TV) and i’m trying my hardest to get into being healthy, enjoying exercise and trying to lose weight.

You won’t find any life changing revolutions on my pages but you might find something that interests you, inspires you or makes you laugh.

Leave a Reply

